Newsletter Number 7 2016

Board of Trustees’ Election

Declaration of Parent Election Results

At the close of nominations, as the number of valid nominations was fewer than the number of vacancies required to be filled, I hereby declare the following duly elected:

Mr Alan Curtis

Ms Sophia Jalil

Mr Antony van Iersel

Ms Michelle Webb-Atkinson


Declaration of Staff Election Result

Staff representative votes:

Name                   Votes        

Emma Hegan          16

Ryan Pilkington      14

I hereby declare Emma Hegan duly elected


Margaret Laycock

Returning Officer

The first meeting of the new Board of Trustees will be held on Tuesday 28 June at 6.30pm.  Our retiring members are Bonny Cosslett and Nikki Talma and I would like to take this opportunity to thank them for their contribution to our school during their years of service on the Board of Trustees.

For a full copy of our newsletter, please click on the link below.

Newsletter Number 7 2016